Doradcy Handlowi

    Piotr Błaszczyk
    TELEFON: 519 543 224
    ADRES E-MAIL: piotr.blaszczyk@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Wieliczka, Dobczyce, Żegocina, Nowe Brzesko, Proszowice, Kazimierza Wielka, Myślenice, Nowy Targ, Zakopane i okolice

    Robert Satoła
    TELEFON: 519 543 229
    ADRES E-MAIL: robert.satola@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Kraków, Skawina, Wielkie Drogi, Zator, Oświęcim, Kalwaria Zebrzydowska, Przytkowice, Wadowice, Limanowa, Nowy Sącz

    Anna Nowak
    TELEFON: 519 543 225
    ADRES E-MAIL: anna.nowak@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Bochnia, Zawada, Kraków (Nowa-Huta), Niepołomice, Proszowice, Słomniki, Prandocin, Miechów, Charsznica, Wolbrom, Nieznanowice, Łapczyca, Brzesko

    Marcin Mrożek
    TELEFON: 519 543 228
    ADRES E-MAIL: marcin.mrozek@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Mszana Dolna, Rabka, Jordanów, Stróża, Alwernia, Chrzanów, Bolechowice, Sucha Beskidzka, Maków Podhalański, Limanowa, Jabłonka, Nowy Targ

    Marcin Ostafil
    TELEFON: 519 543 226
    ADRES E-MAIL: marcin.ostafil@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Kraków, Krzeszowice, Olkusz, Przeginia, Jerzmanowice, Modlnica, Liszki, Kryspinów, Ściejowice, Piekary, Targowisko, Brzezie, Gdów i okolice

    Andrzej Krawczyk
    TELEFON: 519 543 227
    ADRES E-MAIL: andrzej.krawczyk@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Kraków, Nowa-Huta, Koszyce, Kazimierza Wielka, Racławice, Iwanowice, Michałowice, Bochnia, Brzesko, Łysa Góra, Tarnów

    Mariusz Szczęsny
    TELEFON: 508-308-851
    ADRES E-MAIL: mariusz.szczesny@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Nowa-Huta, Słomniki, Michałowice, Miechów, Kraków



    Grzegorz Łabęda
    TELEFON: 519 543 221
    ADRES E-MAIL: grzegorz.labeda@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Dobczyce, Wieliczka, Kraków, Plac Rybitwy

    Ela Śliwa
    TELEFON: 534 507 400
    ADRES E-MAIL: ela.sliwa@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Niepołomice, Myślenice, Wieliczka, Bochnia, Dobczyce, Gdów, Raciechowice

    Adrian Dziedzic
    TELEFON: 534 506 400
    ADRES E-MAIL: adrian.dziedzic@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Kraków, Kraków-Nowa Huta Sucha Beskidzka, Wieliczka, Mszana Dolna, Kasina Wielka, Wiśniowa

    Paweł Topa
    TELEFON: 508 310 584
    ADRES E-MAIL: pawel.topa@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Kraków, Wieliczka, Proszowice, Dobczyce, Wiśniowa

    Dorota Kaleta
    TELEFON: 519 543 238
    ADRES E-MAIL: dorota.kaleta@agagdow.pl
    ZASIĘG TERYTORIALNY:
    Horeca
    _________________________________________________

    KONSULTANCI DS OBSŁUGI KLIENTA:

    Katarzyna Konieczny
    TELEFON: 508 271 875
    ADRES E-MAIL: katarzyna.konieczny@agagdow.pl

    Barbara Topa
    TELEFON: 519 543 223
    ADRES E-MAIL: barbara.topa@agagdow.pl
    _________________________________________________

    Biuro - obsługa Klienta
    TELEFON: 543 302 400
    ADRES E-MAIL: biuro@agagdow.pl

    Maria Kasprzyk
    TELEFON: 509 640 883
    ADRES E-MAIL: maria.kasprzyk@agagdow.pl

    Zamówienia
    ADRES E-MAIL: zamowienia@agagdow.pl

Masz pytania? Napisz!

Hurtownia AGA

Cash & Cary

  • Godziny otwarcia:
    pon-pt 7.00-22.00
    sb 7.00-14.00

Adres hurtowni

32-420 Gdów
ul. Obrytka 823
biuro@agagdow.pl